Automotive Electric Turbocharger Market Expected with Huge Growth and Growth Prediction 2020

The Global Automotive Electric Turbocharger Market Size is projected to reach USD 0.11 billion by the end of 2027. The rising emphasis on the adoption of electric vehicles due to increasing carbon emissions across the world will emerge in favor of market growth. According to a report published by Fortune Business Insights, titled “Automotive Electric Turbocharger Market Size, Share & Industry Analysis, By Fuel Type (Gasoline and Diesel) and By Vehicle Type (Passenger Car, Light Commercial Vehicle, and Heavy Commercial Vehicle) and Regional Forecasts, 2019-2027,” the market was worth USD 0.13 billion in 2019 and will exhibit a CAGR of 14% during the forecast period, 2019-2027.
Source:
https://www.fortunebusinessinsights.com/automotive-electric-turbocharger-market-103293 
List of companies profiled in the report:
Covid-19 Impact to Have a Negative Impact on Automotive Sales
The recent coronavirus outbreak has had a negative impact on several businesses across the world. Due to lockdowns and social distance practices, businesses have been forced to shut down manufacturing units. The Covid-19 pandemic will continue to affect the overall automotive electric turbocharger market in the coming years in a negative manner.
 
More Related Reports:
Utility Truck Market : https://www.fortunebusinessinsights.com/utility-truck-market-102616 
Automotive Electric Water Pump Market : https://www.fortunebusinessinsights.com/automotive-electric-water-pump-market-102618 
Automotive Electric Vacuum Pump Market : https://www.fortunebusinessinsights.com/automotive-electric-vacuum-pump-market-102057 
Dashboard Camera Market : https://www.fortunebusinessinsights.com/dashboard-camera-market-103046 
Tactical Data Link Market : https://www.fortunebusinessinsights.com/tactical-data-link-market-103189 
 Industry Developments:
January 2020: BorgWarner announced that it has completed the acquisition of Delphi Technologies in All-Stock Transaction. The contract is estimated to be worth approximately $3.3 Billion.
 
Read more exclusive Press Release from Fortune Business Insights™ :
Automotive Chassis Market : https://www.fortunebusinessinsights.com/press-release/automotive-chassis-market-9316
Automotive Axle Market : https://www.fortunebusinessinsights.com/press-release/automotive-axle-market-9324
Automotive Tire Market : https://www.fortunebusinessinsights.com/press-release/automotive-tire-market-9333
Connected Car Market : https://www.fortunebusinessinsights.com/press-release/connected-cars-market-9347
Electric Vehicle Market : https://www.fortunebusinessinsights.com/press-release/electric-vehicle-market-9373 

You may also like

Discussion

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply! Login here

avatar
abhishekbora11
0 Karma
19 Posts

Spreading the knowledge of automotive and transportation Industries Recearch Reports.

Made with by Mamby