Soy Sauce Market Size, Share, Growth, Structure, and Regional Analysis by 2025

Your avatar
ED
Edward
Soy Sauce Market Size, Share, Growth, Structure, and Regional Analysis by 2025

According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “Soy Sauce Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2020-2025”, the global soy sauce market witnessed moderate growth during 2014-2019. Soy sauce refers to a condiment produced from fermented soybean, wheat, and fermenting agents like mold or yeast. It is mixed with cultured molds such as Aspergillus and left to develop and age for a few days or months. Soy sauce is brown in color and is used as a marinade and braising liquid for meat, cooking stews, soups, vegetables, and noodles to add salt and flavor according to the preferred tastes of individuals.

 

Request for a PDF sample of this report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/soy-sauce-market/requestsample

 

The global soy sauce market is primarily driven by its increasing demand as a seasoning ingredient and flavor enhancer across food manufacturers, retail chains, and restaurants. It is also a crucial ingredient in various cuisines such as Japanese, Thai, Chinese, Vietnamese, and Malaysian. Furthermore, the associated health benefits of soy sauce that aid in reducing allergies, improving digestion and boosting immunity is also increasing the demand for soy sauce across the globe. Moreover, several manufacturers are launching new product variants of soy sauce, such as the Less Salt version of Kikkoman Company, which is attracting a broader consumer base. These factors are expected to significantly impact the market growth in the coming syears. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to continue to exhibit moderate growth in the next five years.

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviors of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

 

Competitive Landscape with Key Players:

 

Bourbon Barrel Foods

Foshan Haitian Flavoring & Food

Guangdong Meiweixian Flavoring Foods Co., Ltd.

Haitian

Kikkoman Corporation

Lee Kum Kee

Nestle (Maggi Sauces)

Masan Group

Okonomi

Otafuku Sauce

Yamasa Corporation.

 

Market Segmentation:

 

Breakup by Type:

 

Brewed

Blended
 

Breakup by Packaging:

 

Glass Jars

Flexible Packs

Plastic Jars

Others
 

Breakup by Distribution:

 

Direct Sales

Supermarkets and Hypermarkets

Convenience Stores

Online Stores

Others
 

Breakup by Application:

 

Household

Food Processing and Food Service Industry
 

Breakup by Region:

 

North America (United States, Canada)

Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Others)

Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, Australia, Indonesia, Korea, Others)

Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)

Middle East and Africa (United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Iraq, Others)

 

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore full report with TOC & List of Figures: https://www.imarcgroup.com/soy-sauce-market

 

We are updating our reports, If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours.

 

Key highlights of the report:                 

                                   

Market Performance (2014-2019)

Market Outlook (2020-2025)

Market Trends

Market Drivers and Success Factors

The Impact of COVID-19 on the Global Market

Value Chain Analysis

Structure of the Global Market

Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Reports by IMARC Group:

 

Contract Catering Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/contract-catering-market

Food Contact Paper and Board Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/food-contact-paper-board-market

Animal Feed Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/animal-feed-market

Fast Food and Quick Service Restaurant Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/fast-food-quick-service-restaurant-market

Alginate Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/alginate-market

Argan Oil Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/argan-oil-market

Functional Shots Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/functional-shots-market

Lignans Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/lignans-market

Packaged Cactus Water Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/packaged-cactus-water-market

Eggshell Membrane Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/eggshell-membrane-market

Ginseng Extract Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/ginseng-extract-market

About Us
 

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact US:
 

IMARC Group

30 N Gould St Ste R

Sheridan, WY 82801 USA - Wyoming

Email: Sales@imarcgroup.com

Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800

Americas: - +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe: - +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

Keep discovering on Mamby:

If you liked this post, you may also be interested in...
O
Information Work with us Contact Terms and Conditions FAQs
© 2021, Mamby Investments