Mass Spectrometry Market Surveying Report, Drivers, Scope and Regional Analysis by 2026

Your avatar
ED
Edward
Mass Spectrometry Market Surveying Report, Drivers, Scope and Regional Analysis by 2026

According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “Mass Spectrometry Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, the global mass spectrometry market grew at a CAGR of around 6% during 2015-2020. Mass spectrometry (MS) stands for an analytical technique used to quantify materials and identify compounds in a particular sample. Some of the most commonly used mass spectrometry technologies include ion trap, quadrupole, time-of-flight (TOF), triple quadrupole, quadrupole TOF and Fourier Transform Mass Spectrometry (FTMS). These technologies help in identifying molecules in a mixture, detecting impurities in a sample and analyzing a purified protein. Owing to these benefits, MS finds extensive applications across various industries, including pharmaceuticals, biotechnological, environmental, petrochemical and food and beverages. 

 

Request for a PDF sample of this report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/mass-spectrometry-market/requestsample

 

Significant growth in the pharmaceutical sector across the globe is primarily creating a positive outlook for the market. Mass spectrometry is extensively used to analyze molecules in pharmaceutical drugs, phytoproducts, biosimilars and regenerative medicines. Moreover, the rising emphasis on environmental testing for pollution control is also bolstering the market growth. Additionally, the increasing adoption of mass spectrometry for detecting pathogens, microorganisms, toxins and chemicals to maintain food quality and safety is further contributing to the product demand. Additionally, various technological innovations, such as the launch of innovative hybrid spectrometers that facilitate rapid and high-resolution testing, are acting as other major growth-inducing factors. Several other factors, including extensive R&D activities, along with the escalating utilization of mass spectrometry in crude and shale gas production, are anticipated to further propel the market in the coming years. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the global mass spectrometry market to exhibit moderate growth during the next five years.

 

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviors of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

 


Competitive Landscape with Key Players:

 

Agilent Technologies Inc.

Bruker

Danaher Corporation

JEOL Ltd.

Kore Technology Ltd.

LECO Corporation

PerkinElmer Inc.

Rigaku Corporation

Shimadzu Corporation

Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc.

Waters Corporation.

 

Market Segmentation:

 

Breakup by Technology:

 

Triple Quadrupole (Tandem)

Quadrupole TOF (Q-TOF)

FTMS (Fourier Transform Mass Spectrometry)

Quadrupole

Time-of-Flight (TOF)

ION Trap

Others

 

Breakup by Application:

 

Pharmaceuticals

Biotechnology

Chemical and Petrochemicals

Environmental Testing

Food & Beverage Testing

Others

 

Breakup by Region:

 

North America (United States, Canada)

Europe (Germany, France, United Kingdom, Italy, Spain, Others)

Asia Pacific (China, Japan, India, Australia, Indonesia, Korea, Others)

Latin America (Brazil, Mexico, Others)

Middle East and Africa (United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Qatar, Iraq, Others)

 

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore full report with TOC & List of Figureshttps://www.imarcgroup.com/mass-spectrometry-market

 

We are updating our reports, If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours.

 

Key highlights of the report:               

                                     

Market Performance (2015-2020)

Market Outlook (2021-2026)

Market Trends

Market Drivers and Success Factors

The Impact of COVID-19 on the Global Market

Value Chain Analysis

Structure of the Global Market

Comprehensive mapping of the competitive landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we will provide it to you as a part of the customization.



Related Reports by IMARC Group:

 

Latin America Generic Drug Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/latin-america-generic-drug-market

North Africa Generic Drug Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/north-africa-generic-drug-market

Point-of-Care Diagnostics Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/point-of-care-diagnostics-market

Negative Pressure Wound Therapy Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/negative-pressure-wound-therapy-market

Bioinformatics Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/bioinformatics-market

Oncology Active Pharmaceutical Ingredients Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/oncology-active-pharmaceutical-ingredients-market

Apheresis Equipment Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/apheresis-equipment-market

Hospital Infection Therapeutics Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/hospital-infection-therapeutics-market

RNA Interference Drug Delivery Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/rna-interference-drug-delivery-market

Multiple Sclerosis Therapies Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/multiple-sclerosis-therapies-market

Portable Medical Ventilators Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/portable-medical-ventilators-market

Nucleic Acid Labelling Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/nucleic-acid-labelling-market

 

About Us

 

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

 

Contact US:

 

IMARC Group

30 N Gould St Ste R

Sheridan, WY 82801 USA - Wyoming

Email: Sales@imarcgroup.com

Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800

Americas: - +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe: - +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

Keep discovering on Mamby:

If you liked this post, you may also be interested in...
O
Information Work with us Contact Terms and Conditions FAQs
© 2021, Mamby Investments